Roles and Rights at Project level

Roles and Rights at Project level

Access
Owner
Admin
Reviewer
Lead_Reviewer
Guest
View Project information
✓
✓
✓
✓
✓
View Project Usage data
✓
-
-
✓
-
View Project Article information
✓
✓
✓
✓
-
View Project Uploads
✓
✓
✓
✓
-
Upload Articles for the project
✓
-
-
✓
-
Upload PDFs
✓
✓
✓
✓
✓
Update Article Uploads in the project
✓
-
-
✓
-
Delete Articles Uploads in the project
✓
-
-
✓
-
Export Article Decisions
✓
-
-
✓
-
Update Project Settings
✓
-
-
✓
-
Access Project Statistics
✓
-
-
✓
-
Access Project Tools
✓
-
-
✓
-
Duplicate Project
✓
-
-
✓
-
Archive Project 
✓
-
-
✓
-
Unarchive Project 
✓
-
-
✓
-
Save Project as template
✓
-
-
✓
-
View Project Users
✓
✓
✓
✓
-
Add Users to the project
✓
✓
-
-
-
Update User roles in the project
✓
✓
-
-
-
Update User status in the project
✓
✓
-
-
-
Save view/ Assign Articles
✓
-
-
✓
-
Review Articles in the project
✓
-
✓
✓
-
Resolve Article Conflicts
✓
-
*
✓
-
Send Article to Previous Stage/ Delete Decision
✓
-
-
✓
-
Clear Decisions
✓
-
-
✓
-
Override (QC) decisions
✓
-
-
-
-

* Permitted only if the access is granted.
Note: If a user is marked as Inactive, they will no longer be able to access the Project.